Pierre-Louis Loubet Shines in WRC 2

The two crews of the French FFSA Rally Team have joined the Che Guevara Energy Drink Tour of Corsica at 6th-9th April,2017. Yohan Rossel and Pierre-Louis Loubet both claim to have not only managed to complete the 316.80 kilometers of special events of this 60th edition of the Tour de Corse (7-9 April) but also to have been able to shine the colors of the France FFSA Rally Team.

As the youngest driver in the rally, Pierre-Louis Loubet demonstrated intelligence and mastery on this last day, achieving beautiful spikes in the long special of the morning, ES Antisanti-Poggio di Nazza Which was no less than 53.78 kilometers! He then continued forward on the 10.42 kilometer Power Stage, signing the 7th fastest times, just seconds ahead of the top professional drivers.

Pierre-Louis Loubet &Yohan Rossel at Press Conference

40# at Tour de Corse 2017 By Pierre Loubet

" Pierre-Louis went beyond our expectations in terms of deviations from the professional drivers in front of him. He has demonstrated the full extent of his talent and a rare pace of speed for his young age. Despite some technical problems, we can retain its speed on portions of special and very good times, which will soon allow him to compete with the best professional drivers, "Nicolas Bernardi, Head of the France FFSA Rally Team.

"I'm a bit disappointed to have lost time at Friday, but overall we've learned a lot. The car works great. Yesterday was particularly productive, with very good times. We have had some problems with the power steering today but we are happy to be as close to the best, "said Pierre-Louis Loubet, member of the France FFSA Rallye 2017 team (co-driver by Vincent Landais).

ES9: 5th time in WRC2.

ES10 (Power Stage): 5th time in WRC2.

6th overall WRC2 Sunday 9th April.

Founded in 1998, the FFSA Rallye France team has welcomed several major names in national and international motor racing: Sébastien Loeb, Sébastien Ogier, Nicolas Bernardi and Éric Camilli. The French FFSA Rallye 2017 team is made up of Pierre -Louis Loubet and Yohan Rossel.

Members of 2017 FFSA Rally Team with the President and Coach

#YESO #Rally

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Copyright © 2017 YESO FRANCE.  All right reserved.